Monday, January 11, 2010

Theme Songs of IPL Teams

Here is a compilation of theme songs of the eight IPL teams.
Mumbai Indians

Deccan Chargers

Chennai Super Kings

Rajasthan Royals

Bangalore Royal Challengers

Kolkata Knight Riders

Punjab Kings XI

Delhi Daredevils

Labels: ,

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Enter You Email to Subscribe this Blog

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home